7¢ ONLY NEW ยท CLUB PRICE New Applique Releases Only 7¢ $3.00 Available to EVERYONE right now โ€” won't be offered again! ยท Minimum order $3 SHOP 7¢ DESIGNS โ†’
Looking for applique designs? Adorable Applique
Vote leaders on Adorable Applique Vote
Community / Embroidery /
52685✽
by kathyjt 10 Aug 2010 ( edited Aug 11'10 13:26 )
+22✽

Has anyone every ordered designs from this site? Would like to order something but don't know about it.

http://www.fordelinkembroidery.com/id50.htm

Comments (10)
57809✽
by edithfarminer 10 Aug 2010
+8✽
have not ordered from them, but know the site belongs to a nice english couple who have donated lots of designs to ann the gran in the past.
so it will be safe for sure.
hope this helps. edith
5453✽
by ron111otter 10 Aug 2010
+8✽
Yes, perfectly safe! Reg has retired now, but his son has taken over. They live in the same county as me in Devon, UK. You can order with confidence.
32767✽
by lenamae 10 Aug 2010
+7✽
yes I have it is a safe site.
Lenamae
211088✽
by shirlener88 10 Aug 2010
+5✽
*4U
52685✽
by kathyjt 10 Aug 2010
+4✽
Thanks all of you for your help.
8647✽
by kalinelson 10 Aug 2010
+4✽
New site for me, cute designs....enjoy your order.
6030✽
by cutegirl 10 Aug 2010
+3✽
I ordered some yesterday, beautiful designs and safe to order.
36693✽
by keeponsewing 11 Aug 2010
+2✽
Kathy, can't help you there, but I see other who have order from there. Very nice designs. *4U...Terre
27608✽
by colonies1 11 Aug 2010
+1✽
nice to know it is a safe site will have to go and check it out. Thank you all....
169064✽
by 02kar 11 Aug 2010
0✽
Thanks, I will also check it out.